Prizes/Trophies Giving Ceremony Held

Bangladesh Football Federation (BFF) distributed prizes/trophies among the 23 winning teams of different leagues and competitions at the BFF premises in Motijheel on Monday (September 21). BFF President Kazi Md Salahuddin, Senior Vice President Abdus Salam Murshedy MP and other members, officials will be present there. The name of the teams are given below:
  • Bangladesh Premier League (2014-2015):  Sheikh Rasel KC (Runners-up)
  • Minister Fridge Bangladesh Champions League (2014-2015): Arambagh Krira Sangha (Runners-up)
  • JFC Fan Third Division: Football League (2015): Dilkusha Sporting Club (Champions), Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protishtan- BKSP (Runners-up), Khilgaon Football Academy (Third Place), Gouripur Sporting Club (Fourth Place).
  • Saif Power Battery Bangladesh Premier League (2017):  Lt. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club (Runner-up).
  • Saif Powertec Senior Division Football League (2017): Shadhinota Srira Sangha (Champions), Wari Club (Runners-up).
  • Saif Powertec Second Division Football League(2017): Nawabpur Krira Sangha (Champions), Koshaituli Somaj Kollan Porisod (Runners-up).
  • Saif Powertec Third Division Football League(2017): Arambag Football Academy (Champion), Kadamtala Sangsad (Runners-up), Siddique Bazar Dhaka Junior Sporting Club (Third Place), Saif SC Ltd. Zubo Dol (Fourth Place), Jatrabari Jhatika Sangsad, Dhaka (Fifth Place).
  • TVS Bangladesh Premier League (2018-2019): Abahani Limited Dhaka (Runners-up)
  • TVS Bangladesh Championship League (2018-2019): Uttar Baridhara Club (Runners-up).
  • Second Division Football League 2018-2019: Samaj Kalyan and Krira Sangha Mugda (Champions), East End Club (Runners-up), Dilkusha Sporting Club (3rd Place)
  • TVS Senior Division Football League (2018-2019): Kawran Bazar Pragati Sangha (Champion), Dhaka Wanderers Club (Runners-up)

Previous PostBFF Election Commission Announces Schedule
Next PostProfessional Football League Committee Meeting