BFF Election Commission Announces Schedule

The 3-member election commission of Bangladesh Football Federation (BFF) announced the schedule for the upcoming BFF Elective Congress’2020 at BFF House in Motijheel on Thursday. 

The announcement was made by Chief Election Commissioner and Returning officer Mejbah Uddin Ahmed. The other two members are: Mahfuzur Rahman Siddiqui and Motahar Uddin Shaju. BFF General Secretary Md Abu Nayeem Shohag was also present there. 

Previous PostProfessional Football League Committee Meeting in BFF House
Next PostThe 1st Regular Meeting of the Sub-Committee on 'Third Division Football League 2019-20' was held