Seminar regarding the laws of LAWS OF THE GAME 2020-21

Under the management of Bangladesh Football Federation, the 'Bangladesh Championship League 2020-21' with the participation of 12 reputed clubs of the country named: Nofel Sporting Club, Farashganj Sporting Club, Victoria Sporting Club, Agrani Bank Ltd. Sports Club, Fakirerpool Youngmen's Club, Dhaka City Football Club Ltd., Shadhinata Krira Sangha, Wari Club, Kawranbazar Progoti Sangha, Dhaka Wanderers Club, Fortis FC Ltd. and Uttara Football Club will be held at Birshreshtha Shaheed Sepahi Mohammad Mostafa Kamal Stadium in Kamalapur very soon.

In this regard, under the supervision of Bangladesh Football Federation Referee Department, regarding the latest amendments and important laws of LAWS OF THE GAME 2020-21 today, on 30 January 2021, the coaching staffs and all the players of Fortis FC Ltd. and Uttara Football Club were informed. BFF’s Referee Instructor Mr. Nazmul Huda acted as the instructor in that seminar.
Previous PostThe BFF has concluded another BFF AFC B Diploma Course
Next Post'Development Cup Football Tournament 2021' has been organized in 64 districts