Meeting of BFF Executive Committee with Mr. Md. Zahid Ahsan Russel, MP

Meeting of Bangladesh Football Federation Executive Committee with Mr. Md. Zahid Ahsan Russel, MP, Honorable State Minister of Ministry of Youth & Sports, Government of People’s Republic of Bangladesh was held today at 12:30 pm of Thursday 7th Januaray 2021 at the second floor of Board Room of BFF House, Motijheel, Dhaka. Honorable President of BFF Kazi Md. Salahuddin, Senior Co-President Mr. Abdus Salam Murshedy-MP, Vice President Mr. Md. Ataur Rahman Bhuiyan (Manik), Vice President Mr. Mahiuddin Ahmed Mahi, Member of FIFA Council, BFF & AFC Mahfuja Akter Kiron, BFF General Secretary Mr. Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag were present in the meeting. Honorable Secretary of the Ministry of Youth and Sports Mr. Md. Akhtar Hossain, Additional Secretary (Sports) Mr. Md. Abdul Karim, NDC, Hon'ble Secretary (Additional Secretary) of National Sports Council Md. Masud Karim, Director General of BKSP Brigadier General Md. Rashidul Hasan, NDC, AFWC, PSC, Mr. Md. Mojibur Rahman, Private Secretary to the Hon'ble State Minister for Youth and Sports and Mr. Sohail Ahmed, Personal Secretary of the Secretary, Ministry of Youth and Sports were also present among others.
Previous PostFinal match of Bangabandhu Academy Cup Under 12 and 18
Next Post32 selected players from Bangladesh national football team arrived today