BPL transfer window opens tomorrow

Dhaka: The Bangladesh Premier League transfer window opens tomorrow ahead of the upcoming season of the country’s top league. A total of 13 clubs will be participating in the competition. The player appointments for teams in the Bangladesh Premier League 2018 games are to begin on July 25 and will go on till August 30. Additionally, the process of appointing foreign players will go on from July 25 to October 15, 2018. Bangladesh Premier League 2018 will commence on November 23, 2018 and go on till the last week of May 2019. Meanwhile, the Federation Cup 2018 will be held on October 20, 2018. And here is the list of Binding Players of NoFeL SC & Bashundhara Kings for Bangladesh Premier League 2018-19.
Previous PostBPL kick-off postponed to Jan 2019, Independence Cup tentative date Nov 30
Next PostBFF decides on BPL, BCL relegation; appoints managers for team U18, U16