Bashundhara Kings wins the BPL 2020-21

Results of today's TVS Bangladesh Premier League 2021 match:

Today's match of TVS Bangladesh Premier League 2021 has been played at Bangabandhu National Stadium between Abahani Ltd and Bashundhara Kings at 4:00 pm today. The match was drawn 1-1 goals. Topu scored only one goal for Bashundhara Kings in 36th minutes. On the other hand, Topu scored his own goal in favor of Abahani Limited in 28th minutes.

Final match of "Bangladesh Premier League 2020-21" under the management of Bangladesh Football Federation was played between Bashundhara Kings vs Abahani Limited, Dhaka on Monday 20-09-2021 at 4:00 pm in Bangabandhu National Stadium.  Bashundhara Kings won the title of champion in the league. Champion and runners-up at the end of the match both teams were awarded trophies and medals.

Mr. Abdus Salam Murshedy, Senior Vice President of Bangladesh Football Federation and Chairman of BFF Professional League Management Committee, MP was present as the Chief Guest at the Closing Ceremony and Prize Giving Ceremony. Also present as guests were Mr. Biplob Kumar Roy, CEO of TVS Auto Bangladesh Ltd, Mr. Abdur Rahim, Deputy Chairman of BFF Professional League Management Committee, Mr. Tipu Sultan, Mr. Imtiaz Hamid (Sobuj), Mr. Md. Amer Khan, Mr. Mohidur Rahman, BFF members respectively.  , Head Of Digital, T Sports Mr. Mehrab Alam Chowdhury and BFF General Secretary Mr. Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag. 

At the end of the game, prizes are distributed among the following:

01. Best Emerging Player: Nihat Zaman Uchchhas (Arambagh Krira Sangha) 
02.  Best League Player (Bangladeshi): Anisur Rahman Zico (Bashundhara Kings)
03. Best League Player (Foreign): Robson Azevedo Da Silva (Brazil) (Bashundhara Kings)
4. Fair-play team: Abahani Limited, Dhaka
5. Runners up team: Lt. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Ltd.
6.Champion team: Bashundhara Kings
Previous PostBangladesh women's national football team preparing for upcoming matches
Next PostBFF observed the birthday of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's youngest son Sheikh Russel