Bangladesh Police FC won by 1-0 goal against Swadhinata Krira Shangha| BPL 2021-22

Today's match of 'TVS Bangladesh Premier League 2021-22' was held between Swadhinata Krira Shangha Vs Bangladesh Police FC. Bangladesh Police FC won the match by 1-0 goal. For Bangladesh Police FC, Sharifi scored the only a goal from penalty of the match in the 71st minute.
Previous PostBFF commenced their support for Academies
Next PostBangladesh Muktijoddha SKC Vs Chittagong Abahoni Ltd. drawn by 1-1 goal | BPL 2021-22