Bangladesh Muktijoddha SKC won by 1-0 against Swadhinata Krira Shangha | BPL 2021-22

Today's match of  'TVS Bangladesh Premier League 2021-22' was held between Swadhinata Krira Shangha Vs Bangladesh Muktijoddha SKC. Bangladesh Muktijoddha SKC won the match by 1-0 goal. For Bangladesh Muktijoddha SKC, Obaidur scored the only goal in the 42nd minute.
Previous PostBangladesh Women's National Football Team VS Malaysia Women's National Football Team-Match Summary
Next PostThe final match of "BFF National School Football Championship 2021-22" will be played on Wednesday